Annual Report 2014 | Suomeksi |

Contact information

Investor relations

Sophie Jolly
Vice President, Investor Relations
tel. +358 10 45 32552, 
sophie.jolly@fortum.com

Rauno Tiihonen
Manager, Investor Relations
tel. +358 10 45 36150, 
rauno.tiihonen@fortum.com

Marja Mäkinen
Manager, Investor Relations (SRI)
tel. +358 10 45 23338, marja.makinen@fortum.com

Financial communications

Kati Suurmunne
Vice President, Financial Communications
tel. +358 10 45 23379, kati.suurmunne@fortum.com

Anna Eskelinen
Manager, Financial Communications
tel. +358 10 45 23350, anna.eskelinen@fortum.com

Sustainability

Ulla Rehell
Vice President, Sustainability
tel. +358 10 45 29251, 
ulla.rehell@fortum.com

Minna Torsner
Project Manager, Sustainability
tel. +358 10 45 34776, minna.torsner@fortum.com

 


X

Search Fortum Annual Report 2014

Start typing...

Search results